Chemistry Faculty | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Christopher Stanisky

Christopher M. Stanisky, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Department Chair

 cstanisky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2132

biography

Anna Reinsel

Anna Reinsel, Ph.D. ‘06
Professor of Env. Science and Chemistry

 areinsel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2821
 Academic Center 12

biography


Kathryn Frantz

Kathryn K. Frantz, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry

 kfrantz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2113
 Academic Center

biography


Guru Khalsa

G. Rattan K. Khalsa, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry

 gkhalsa@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2049
 Academic Center 106

biography


Eugene Torigoe

Eugene T. Torigoe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics

 etorigoe@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2105
 Rhodehouse Science Building 11 (basement floor)

biography


Adjunct Professors
John Gibson
jgibson@thiel.edu

Faculty Emeriti

D. Bruce Armitage, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry (1979-2004)

Emerson F. Heald, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry (1964-1998)