English Faculty | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Faculty


Mary Theresa Hall

Mary Theresa Hall, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Department Chair

 mthall@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2154
 Greenville Hall 314

biography


Brenda DelMaramo

Brenda K. DelMaramo, M.A.
Lecturer of English

 bdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2732
 Greenville Hall 315


Sheila Farr

Sheila M. Farr, Ph.D. ’10
Assistant Professor of English

 sfarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237


Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English

 jjohnson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2146
 Greenville Hall 302

biography


Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
First Year Curriculum Coordinator, Lecturer of English

 soros@thiel.edu


Adjunct Professors
Taylor McKelvey-Hughes
tmhughes@thiel.edu

Alayna Sharp ’18
asharp@thiel.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Evelyn C. Baer, M.A.
Professor of English (1951-1989)

Mark J. DelMaramo, Ph.D.
Professor of English (1989 - 2017)

Carol Fontaine, M.A.
Professor of English (1966-1999)

Christopher H. Moinet, Ph.D.
Professor of English (1985-2017)

Richard A. Schroeder, Ph.D.
Professor of English (1970-1998)

Jay A. Ward, Ph.D.
Professor of English (1978-2008)