College Advancement Staff | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

College Advancement Staff


Roberta Leonard

Roberta J. Leonard
Vice President for College Advancement

 rleonard@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2024


Mark Batt

Mark Batt ’87
Director of the Thiel Fund

 mbatt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2157


Anna Mary Hoovler

Anna Mary Hoovler


 ahoovler@thiel.edu


David Hummel

David Hummel ’83
Director of Alumni Relations

 dhummel@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2027


Paula Jaillet

Paula Jaillet
Advancement Office Coordinator

 pjaillet@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2026


Jack Leipheimer

Jack Leipheimer ’74
Special Assistant for Alumni Stewardship and Special Director for Athletic Fundraising/Assistant Football Coach

 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2005


Mario Marini

Mario N. Marini ’91
Director of Planned Giving

 mmarini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2022


Cindy McClelland

Cindy McClelland
Administrative Assistant/Executive Assistant

 cmcclell@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2160