Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Admission Events

Explore and discover campus with fellow prospective students during a group visit day. These visit days are a great way to experience the College, ask questions and make connections that will last a lifetime!

Tour the vibrant campus as you learn about:

  • faculty/student research and internship opportunities
  • campus amenities
  • small class sizes

Group visit days also cover the basics—academics, campus life and financial aid options.

Monday, Feb. 21
Saturday, Mar. 19
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, Apr. 23
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, Aug. 20
Monday, Aug. 22
All Day
Friday, Sep. 23
9/23 - 9/25
Saturday, Sep. 24
9/23 - 9/25
Sunday, Sep. 25
9/23 - 9/25
Saturday, Oct. 8
10/08 - 10/11
Sunday, Oct. 9
10/08 - 10/11
Monday, Oct. 10
10/08 - 10/11
Tuesday, Oct. 11
10/08 - 10/11
Wednesday, Nov. 23
11/23 - 11/27
Thursday, Nov. 24
11/23 - 11/27
Friday, Nov. 25
11/23 - 11/27
Saturday, Nov. 26
11/23 - 11/27
Sunday, Nov. 27
11/23 - 11/27
Monday, Dec. 5