Public Safety | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Staff


Dennis Bish

Dennis Bish
Chief of Police, Director of Public Safety

 dbish@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2186


Brent Davensizer

Brent Davensizer
Police Officer

 bdavensizer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Steven Greenfield

Steven Greenfield
Police Officer

 sgreenfield@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Kevin Jaszemski

Kevin Jaszemski
Police Officer

 kjaszemski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Jim Knapp

Jim Knapp
Sergeant

 jknapp@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Robert Lanshcak

Robert Lanshcak
Police Officer

 rlanshcak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Stephen O’Brien

Stephen O’Brien
Police Officer

 sobrien@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Sherwood Raymer

Sherwood Raymer
Sergeant

 sraymer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Lydia Songer

Lydia Songer
Police Officer

 lsonger@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222


Jodi Thomas

Jodi Thomas
Public Safety Administrative Assistant

 jthomas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2222