Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 36 results for "athletics"

Thomas Bardsley

Thomas “TJ” J. Bardsley
Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach
 tbardsley@thiel.edu

Tyla Belton

Tyla Belton
Assistant Cheer/Dance Coach

Randall Burnett

Randall Burnett
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
 rburnett@thiel.edu

Sante Carducci

Sante Carducci
Assistant Baseball Coach
 scarducci@thiel.edu

Rob Clune

Rob Clune
Head Women's Basketball Coach
 rclune@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2141

Gabriele Eaborn

Gabriele Eaborn
Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach
 geaborn@thiel.edu

Kathleen Egan

Kathleen Egan
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
 kegan@thiel.edu

Carissa Eichmeyer

Carissa Eichmeyer
Senior Women's Administrator, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach, Track & Field Distance Coach
 ceichmeyer@thiel.edu

Samuel Faber

Samuel Faber ’20
Admission Counselor, Assistant Track and Field Coach
 sfaber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2196

Kimberly Gallavan

Kimberly Gallavan
Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
 kgallavan@thiel.edu

Andrew Geisler

Andrew Geisler
Interim Head Football Coach
 ageisler@thiel.edu

Kevin Hart

Kevin Hart
Assistant Sports Information Director
 khart@thiel.edu

Kelly Kirkpatrick

Kelly Kirkpatrick
Head Softball Coach
 kkirkpatrick@thiel.edu

Emma Kleckner

Emma Kleckner ’20
Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
 epolinski@thiel.edu

Darien Lantz

Darien Lantz
Intern Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
 dlantz@thiel.edu

Dylan Lasher

Dylan Lasher
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
 dlasher@thiel.edu

Jack Leipheimer

Jack Leipheimer ’74
Special Assistant for Alumni Stewardship and Special Director for Athletic Fundraising/Assistant Football Coach
 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2005

Tim Loomis

Tim Loomis
Head Men's Basketball Coach
 tloomis@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2134

Killian Lott

Killian Lott
UPMC Athletic Trainer
 klott@thiel.edu

Jenna Malnar

Jenna Malnar, Ph.D.
Director of Equine Studies
 jmalnar@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2187

Bryan McClure

Bryan McClure
Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach
 bmcclure@thiel.edu

Daniel McMillen

Daniel McMillen
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 dmcmillen@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2239

Joella Neal

Joella Neal ’21
Assistant Softball Coach
 jneal@thiel.edu

Tyler North

Tyler North
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
 tnorth@thiel.edu

David Pastorkovich

David Pastorkovich
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
 dpastorkovich@thiel.edu

Christian Pawola

Christian Pawola
Assistant Football Coach
 cpawola@thiel.edu

Jenna Petrucci

Jenna Petrucci
Assistant to the Athletic Director/Division III Ethnic and Women's Internship
 jpetrucci@thiel.edu

Amy Schafer

Amy L. Schafer
Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education Department Chair
 aschafer@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2212

Joseph Schaly

Joseph Schaly, M.A.
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Baseball Coach, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 jschaly@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2138

Becky Scroger

Becky Scroger
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
 bscroger@thiel.edu

Craig Thurber

Craig Thurber, B.S./B.A.
Rod E. Wilt '86 Head Coach for Thiel Wrestling, Adjunct Professor of Health and Physical Education
 cthurber@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2814

Ed Topoleski

Ed Topoleski ’02
Sports Information Director/Associate Athletic Director
 etopoleski@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2180

Robert Trudo

Robert Trudo
Assistant Football Coach
 rtrudo@thiel.edu

Zachary Walters

Zachary Walters
Head Men's Soccer Coach
 zwalters@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2768

Bill Wightman

Bill Wightman
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
 wwightman@thiel.edu
📞 724-718-6860

Zachary Yoder

Zachary Yoder
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
 zyoder@thiel.edu