Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 7 results for "business-department"

Angelo Giannini

Angelo A. Giannini, M.B.A.
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 agiannini@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2243

John Gomolchak

John E. Gomolchak, Esq.
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 jgomolchak@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2403

Steven Kandray

Steven Kandray
Assistant Professor of Business and Marketing
 skandray@thiel.edu

Douglas Kinnear

Douglas Kinnear, Ph.D.
Institutional Researcher, Adjunct Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
 dkinnear@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2542
📞 724-589-2189

Anthony Kos

Anthony Kos, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting, Department Chair
 akos@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2244

Melissa Oakes

Melissa S. Oakes, C.P.A., C.F.E., M.B.A. ’03
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting, Associate Chair
 moakes@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2046

Gary Witosky

Gary J. Witosky, C.P.A., C.G.M.A., M.Acc. ’79
Professor of Business Administration and Accounting, David M. Miller Endowed Chair of Accounting
 gwitosky@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2500