Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "communication-department"

Paul Coatsworth

Paul Coatsworth
Instructional Technology Specialist/AV Coordinator
 pcoatsworth@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2286

Matthew Humphrey

Matthew Humphrey
Assistant Professor of Communications
 mhumphrey@thiel.edu

Svetlana Kulikova

Lana V. Kulik, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 skulikova@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2863

Michelle Lentz

Michelle Lentz
Instructional Technologist, Adjunct Professor of Presentational Literacy
 mlentz@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2199

Ross Nugent

Ross Nugent, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Communication, Department Chair
 rnugent@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2018

Pegene Watts

Pegene Watts, M.A.
Instructor of Communication, Managing Adviser, Chief Operator of WXTC Radio
 pwatts@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2090