Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 7 results for "english-department"

Brenda DelMaramo

Brenda K. DelMaramo, M.A.
Lecturer of English
 bdelmaramo@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2732

Sheila Farr

Sheila M. Farr, Ph.D. ’10
Assistant Professor of English
 sfarr@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2237

Mary Theresa Hall

Mary Theresa Hall, Ph.D.
Professor of English, Department Chair
 mthall@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2154

Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor of English
 jjohnson@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2146

Taylor McKelvey-Hughes

Taylor McKelvey-Hughes
Adjunct Professor of English
 tmhughes@thiel.edu

Sean Oros

Sean Oros ’15
First Year Curriculum Coordinator, Lecturer of English
 soros@thiel.edu

Alayna Sharp

Alayna Sharp ’18
Adjunct Professor of English
 asharp@thiel.edu