Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 6 results for "library"

Debra Brown

Debra Brown
Circulation Librarian
 dbrown@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2124

John Hauser

John R. Hauser ’71
Archivist
 jhauser@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2265

Michelene Orteza

Michelene Orteza
Cataloging & Reference Librarian
 morteza@thiel.edu

Deborah Ross

Deborah E. Ross, M.L.S.
Documents Librarian
 dross@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2127

Tressa Snyder

Tressa A. Snyder, M.L.S.
Library Director
 tsnyder@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2119

Samantha Walker

Samantha Walker
Digital Archives Assistant/Thielensian Advisor
 swalker@thiel.edu