Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 14 results for "maintenance"

Robert Bercis

Robert Bercis
General Maintenance
 rbercis@thiel.edu

Matthew Clark

Matthew Clark ’21
General Maintenance
 mclark@thiel.edu

Gerry Frazier

Gerry Frazier
Carpenter
 gfrazier@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Andrew Houpt

Andrew M. Houpt ’85
Director of Facilities
 ahoupt@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Brandy Little

Brandy Little
Administrative Assistant
 blittle@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Eric McCann

Coach Eric McCann
General Maintenance
 emccann@thiel.edu

Joseph McCloskey

Joseph McCloskey
HVAC Technician/General Maintenance
 jmccloskey@thiel.edu

Barbara Miller

Barbara Miller
Gardener/Groundskeeper
 bmiller@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Paul Moore

Paul Moore
Locksmith / General Maintenance
 pmoore@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2169

Scott Morgan

Scott Morgan
Interim Assistant Director of Facilities
 smorgan@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

John Owens

John Owens
Painter
 jowens@thiel.edu

Ben Scobbie

Ben Scobbie
Plumber Apprentice
 bscobbie@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175

Ronald Slinchock

Ronald Slinchock
HVAC Technician
 rslinchock@thiel.edu

Miles Smith

Miles Smith
General Grounds and Set-up Coordinator
 msmith@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2175