Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

There are 9 results for "biology-department"

Michael Balas

Michael T. Balas, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, Department Chair
 mbalas@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2117

Jennifer Broderick

Jennifer Broderick, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
 jbroderick@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2099

Mary Gemmel

Mary Gemmel
Assistant Professor of Biology
 mgemmel@thiel.edu

Michele Harms

Michele Harms, MS, MLS(ASCP)
Courtesy Faculty, UPMC Chautauqua Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
 Harmsmg@upmc.edu

Rebecca Hecking

Rebecca M. Hecking, M.A./I.S.
Adjunct Professor of Biology, Math & Computer Science
 rhecking@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2050

Stephen Johnson

Stephen M. Johnson, MS, MT(ASCP)
Courtesy Faculty, Saint Vincent Hospital School of Medical Technology Program Director
 steve.johnson@ahn.org

Gregory Kingston

Gregory Kingston, Ed.D., CSCS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
 gkingston@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2067

Fatimata Pale

Fatimata A. Pale, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
 fpale@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2114

Sarah Swerdlow

Sarah J. Swerdlow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
 sswerdlow@thiel.edu
📞 724-589-2066