Schedule a Visit and Campus Tour | Thiel College
🔍 menu
Thiel College
in this section

Schedule a Visit

Schedule a Visit

Virtual Campus Visit

The Thiel College Office of Admission has made it easy to explore everything that Thiel has to offer, and now you don't have to leave home! Schedule your Virtual Campus Visit experience today to speak with an Admission Counselor, meet with faculty members, coaches, and learn about the financial aid process. To schedule an in-person visit on campus, please select a date and time at the bottom of this page.

Temporary Campus Visitor Policy:

Coronavirus visitor policy: Admissions Visit Policy (effective June 22, 2020)

You can still experience our beautiful campus during this time. Watch our campus tour video today!

Want to know what it feels like to be a Thiel College student? Come visit our campus! Group and individual tours are available year-round and can be tailored to your interests.

Individual Visit Days

Individual visits are more personalized and available on most weekdays. They are also available on Saturdays by appointment. These visits offer you the opportunity to:

  • Sit in on a class of your choice
  • Meet with a professor, coach, or director of an activity
  • Take a campus tour
  • Experience lunch in the dining hall
  • Meet with your personal admission counselor

Group Visit Days

Group visit days are scheduled throughout the year. Whether it's a BBQ in June or a chance to attend the College's dome opening in December, every group visit offers a unique way to experience campus. View a list of upcoming visit days and RSVP online!

Twilight Tour Experience

Can't make it to campus during the day? No problem! Join us on select evenings for a personalized campus tour experience designed to fit your schedule. See upcoming Twilight Tours and RSVP online!

See what Thiel College has to offer!

When planning your trip to Thiel, stop by our Visiting Thiel page for information about lodging and weather, as well as a link to download a campus map.

Ready to register for a visit? Select one of the dates and times below. Want to learn more about Thiel before touring campus? Request more information today!

Upcoming Individual Visit Days

May  
Monday, May 3    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 4    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   3 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   3 p.m.
Thursday, May 6    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   3 p.m.
Friday, May 7    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.   3 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, May 13    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, May 14    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
Monday, May 17    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 18    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, May 20    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, May 21    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
Monday, May 24    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 25    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 26    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, May 27    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, May 28    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
June  
Monday, June 7    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 10    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 11    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
Monday, June 14    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 17    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 18    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
Monday, June 21    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 23    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Thursday, June 24    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Friday, June 25    9 a.m.   11 a.m.
Monday, June 28    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 29    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30    9 a.m.   11 a.m.   1 p.m.
July  
Thursday, July 1    9 a.m.   11 a.m.